2019 Award Winners

BEST IN SHOW – Michael Steddum/Webb City, MO/painting

2ND BEST IN SHOW – Jeff Easley/Parnell, IA/wood

3RD BEST IN SHOW – Karen Kane & Kevin Oelklaus/Oak Grove, MO/mixed media

MAYORS AWARD – Jim Clements/El Dorado, KS/painting

DIRECTORS AWARD – Jim & Julie Vermeer/Humboldt, IA/glass

JURORS MERIT – James Pettijohn/Kansas City, MO/painting

JURORS MERIT – Brad Ultican/Blue Springs, MO/drawing

JURORS MERIT – Haley Sellmeyer/Olathe, KS/painting

Michael Steddum with Summit Art board chair Sharon Stackelhouse and city of Lee’s Summit, MO, Mayor Bill Baird

Artist awards designed and created by: Fossil Forge, located in downtown Lee’s Summit, MO.