2019 Artists

Photography & Printmaking

Ceramics, Digital Art, & Drawing

Mixed Media

Jewelry & Metal

Painting

Fiber & Glass

Wood & Sculpture

Artist(s) Booth # Website Medium
Donavon Blake 1 painting
Tom Mallot 2 photography
Klaus Kuntscher 3 painting
Robin Samberg 4 https://robinsamberg.art digital art
Felicia Roth 5 www.feliciasfineart.com mixed media
Judy Bode 6 www.leatherwhim.com jewelry
Karen Heuton 7 www.artbykarenh.com mixed media
Emily Garner 8 https://www.etsy.com/shop/MissingPiecePottery?ref=seller-pla ceramics
Phil Julo 9 painting
Jerry Ann Dowdle 10 https://www.tamingthetattered.com/ fiber
Sherry Phillips & Jay Phillips 11 www.jsturnings.com wood
James Pettijohn 12 james pettijohn.com painting
Char Hunt 13 www.charZsilverjewelry.com jewelry
Sue Brockmeier 14 glass
Mike Lewis & Harry Magee 15A & 15B photography
Morgan Whitson 16 meowlady.com ceramics
Charles Shotton 17 & 18 Shotton Woodworks wood
Jean Hutchison 19 jhutchisonphotography.com photography
Wayne Gao &  Michelle Chang 20 mixed media
Craig Niesen & Shelley Niesen 21 www.craigniesen.com photography
Kristin Cooper & Chris Cooper 22 kristinchristopher.com jewelry
Kirk Decker 23 www.kirkdecker.com photography
Scott Diven 24 www.scottdivendesigns.com sculpture
Gary Wilks 25 www.wilksportraits.com painting
Melvin McGee 26 melvinmcgee.com painting
Bill Manginelli 27 www.inspiredimagecreations.com photography
Stacy Kleymann 28 GimStonz.com jewelry
Bob Holloway 29 www.bobholloway.com mixed media
Wanda Tyner 30 wktyner.com glass
Marsha Pirtle 31 ceramics
Eric Wolsing & Allen Wolsing 32 www.oakandanvil.com metal
Annette Gordon 33 sculpture
Jeffrey Ferguson 34 ceramics
Katrina Bennett 35 www.KatrinaZchori.com fiber
Paula Acheson 36 http://www.animamundistudios.com digital art
Brent O’Connor 37 boc-artz.com painting
Nancy Goodall 38 www.nancygoodalldesigns.com mixed media
John Ricklefs 39 photography
Sherri Hanna 40 sherrihanna.com ceramics
Jim Ramsey 41 artfulwoodcreations.com wood
Cindy Heller 42 http://barefootphotosite.com photography
Susan Kiefer 43 susankieferart.com painting
Brent Umphlett 44 http://www.brentuphoto.com photography
Steven Kingsolver 45 mixed media
Gloria Shanahan 46 www.GloriaShanahan.com drawing
Annie Glotzbach 47 painting
Karen Kane & Kevin Oelklaus 48 www.kkdesignsfineart.com mixed media
Amy Crouse 49 www.amycrouse.com photography
Andrew batcheller 50 http://fineartamerica.com/profiles/andrew-batcheller.html painting
Jeff Easley 51 www.jeffeasley.net wood
Mary Campbell 55 517designstudio.info jewelry
Dw Gates 56 www.whiterobin.com photography
Kirt Bowman 57 painting
Matthew Roman 58 wood
Crystal Nederman 59 http://crystal-nederman.pixels.com photography
Carol Knox 60 carolscorner.net glass
Aaron Henry 61 ZclayFineArtPhotgraphy.com photography
Cindy Berry 62 www.bboggled.com mixed media
Tammy Shaw 63 www.etsy.com/shop/shawearthcreations jewelry
Eric Anderson 64 ceramics
Jim Clements 65 www.jimclementsart.com painting
Diane Lawrence 66 dlstudiosonline.com fiber
Diana Abitz 67 thedianacollection.com jewelry
Ken Nelsen 68 wood
Keith & Wanda Davenport 69,70 www.imagesbydavenport.com photography
Michele Weith 71 fiber
Jana Stoebick 72A https://janastoebickphotography.weebly.com/ photography
C.T. Thongklin 72B https://hwww.ctthongklinphotography.com photography
Jessie Roggenbach 73B glass
Mary Peterson 73A glass
Chun Wang 74 chunwangstudio.com painting
Wanda Taylor 75 www.wandataylorart.com drawing
Paul Conner 76 http://paulconnerstudios.com/ photography
Chelsea McKee 77 jewelry
Linden Jenesse 78 www.glassleafpottery.com ceramics
Mindy Cooke 79 www.artbydesignfurnishings.com wood
Kathy Besthorn 80 www.kbesthorn.com digital art
Lisa Coyan & Barbara Schilling 81 https://www.facebook.com/pages/Details-Jewelry/125608324123 jewelry
David Ruggeri 82 www.kodiakart.com painting
Michael Steddum 83 www.michaelsteddum.com painting
Martha Moore 84 marthamooreimages.com photography
John Quinton 85 www.studioqllc.com photography
Kelly Melegrito 87 http://Liquifireglass.com glass
Warren Soper & Jane Stonner 88 wood
David Julo 89 davejulooriginals.com painting
Char Anderson 90 ceramics
Destre Holloway 91 dhollowayfineart.com painting
Christianne Bohannon 92 http://artistkc.com painting
Michael Dandrea 93 michaeldandrea.com jewelry
Caitlin Penny 94 printmaking
Jim Braswell 95 www.showmenaturephotography.com photography
Rob Bauer 96 robbauerart.com painting
Brad Ultican 97 www.BruPrints.com drawing
Vanessa Lacy 98 www.vanessajadelacy.com painting
Kim Carr 99 www.kimcarrphotography.com photography
Jim Vermeer & Julie Vermeer 100 www.vermeerglassart.com glass